Williana Clumber Spaniel Club

Membership

 

Please email the club secretary with any changes or corrections or for information on new memberships.  New members please fill out and snail mail the attached membership application to the address listed in the application.

 

 

 

Current Members

Bebeau, Randy

 Anoka, Mn 55303                      bebes73@hotmail.com

 

Brown, Kathleen & Robert

Newberry, PA

robertbrown9@verizon.net

 

Cinefro, Bonnie

Genoa City, WI 53128

cinefrorb@sbcglobal.net

 

Cinefro, Traci

Salem, WI 53168

tcinefro@wi.rr.com

 

Cleary, Catherine & William

Northport, NY 11768

cacleary@optonline.net

 

Curtis, Margaret

Bronxville, NY 10708

clumbull.curtis@verizon.net

 

Daboo, Kimberly

Pittsburgh, PA 15208

Kim@daboo.name

 

Pat Dake

IN MEMORIAM

 

Durkovic, Ivan

Chicago, IL 60605

idurkovic1@aol.com

 

Garvey, Tracey

Bellevue Hill, NSW 2023

Sydney, Australia

garveys@optushome.com.au

Web Site Link

 

Haverick, Jeane

Antioch, IL 60002

LiciousH@aol.com

Web Site Link

 

Hendrickson, Bruce

Hudson, WI 54016

bahendrick@hotmail.com

 

Hetzel, Kathy & Shane

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Hetzels@thehillpeople.org

 

Holbrook, Kellie & Wayne

Alpharetta, GA 30022

holbrookcc@mindspring.com

Web Site Link

 

Harrison, Sharon

Madison, WI 53711

twoperfectdogs@yahoo.com

 

 

King, Susan K.

South Glastonbury, CT 06073

CSCA Breeder Referral Representative

findabreeder@Clumbers.org

clumberskk@sbcglobal.net

 

Karen Kling

IN MEMORIAM

 

Miller, Shelley

sbiasella@comcast.net

 

Porras, Ron

Chicago, IL 60640

ronporras@yahoo.com

 

Rowley, John & Margaret

margrowley@comcast.net

 

Squashic, Lizz & Jo Gil

East Brunswick, NJ 08816

lizzardo81@aol.com

fina528@aol.com

Web Site Link

 

Turnbull, Merrielle

Muncie, IN 47303

mtwss@netdirect.net

 

Ward, Debbie

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

clumberward@juno.com

 

West, Anne M.

Whitefish Bay, WI

clumbers@hotmail.com

 

Kathy Willey

IN MEMORIUM

 

Robertshaw, Virginia

cupricclumber@gmail.com

Web Site Link

 

Yager, Buzz & Cindy

Lake Geneva, WI 53147

buzzyager@hotmail.com

 

Yager, Karen & McCoy, Terrence

Cincinnati, OH 45244

klyager@hotmail.com